Events Calendar
Dealerships
Shops
Biker Friendly
Chaplin's Corner
Just for Giggles
Legislative Affairs
MC Schools
NMR Memorial
Organizations
Patriot Guard Riders
Photo Gallery

Contact us

 

 


 
 

 

 

************************************************************************************************************************************

 

 

Check out the National Motorcycle Riders Memorial Page

 

 

 

Click Here to view the page

 

 

************************************************************************************************************************************

 

 

 

 

I have listed just a few of the events that will be happening soon.

By all means this is not the entire list, check the Events Calendar for

a more complete list.

 

Cruiser's Thunder

 

Every Thursday

Cruiser's Bar & Grill, Post Falls, ID

 

Thunder Thursday Bike Night

 

Every Thursday

Handlebars

12005E. Trent Ave., Spokane Valley, WA

 

 

 

Thursday Bike Night

 

Every Thursday

Daley's Cheap Shots

6412 E. Trent Ave., Spokane, WA

 

 

 

Buy your Raffle tickets and win one of these cool prizes.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Motorcycle Awareness
Sat, May 16, 9am 2pm

Sweet Ole Bob's,

3243 E. Trent Avenue,

Spokane, WA

 

 

 

 

5th Annual SMEG Motorcycle show
Sat, May 16, 2015, 12pm 7pm

Flathead County Fairgrounds Expo Bldg,

Kalispell, MT

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rally at the Border Blues Fest
Sat, May 16, 12pm Sun, May 17, 1pm
Oroville, WA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

38th annual ABATE of Oregon "Fossil Campout"
Fri, May 22 Sun, May 24

Bear Hollow Campground, 7 miles outside of Fossil,OR

National Black Ribbon Ride

Sat, May 23, 10am 3pm

 

 

 

 

Poker Run - Kindred Spirits Against Diabetes
Sat, May 30, 9am 4pm
Cruisers Bar and Grill, Stateline, ID

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Abate of North Idaho Spring Opener
Fri, June 5, 2015, 8am Sun, June 7, 2015, 2pm

Albert's Landing 418 Old River Road

 Kingston Idaho

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chicken Run XXVI
Sat, June 6, 8am 3pm

Lone Wolf Harley-Davidson

19011 East Cataldo Avenue

Spokane Valley, WA

 

 

 

 

 

Spring Opener- WA ABATE

Thu, June 18, 2015 Sun, June 21, 2015

Silver Ridge Ranch, 182 Silver Ridge Ranch Road,

Easton, WA 98925

 

 

 

 

 

 

Northwest Classics Annual Poker Run
Sat, June 27, 9am 4pm
Fredneck's Inc, 130 West Emma Street,

Rockford, WA 99030, United States

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hell's Canyon Motorcycle Rally
Thu, July 9, 2015 Mon, July 13, 2015
Historic Baker City, OR

 

 

 

 

 

Ride for Life
Sat, July 18, 2015, 9am 4pm

 

Starting locations:
Lone Wolf Harley-Davidson, 19011 E. Cataldo, Spokane Valley, WA
Lawrence's Motorcycle, 1704 N. Government Way, Coeur d'Alene, ID
Cruiser's Bar & Grill, 6105 W. Seltice, Stateline, ID
Renegade Classics, 4725 N. Market St., Spokane, WA
Daley's Cheap Shots, 6412 E. Trent Ave., Spokane, WA

 

 

 

 

 

 

Daisy Station Poker Run
Sat, July 18, 2015, 10am 5pm

Daisy Station, 2990 Highway 25 S.

Rice (Daisy), WA

 

 

 

 

                     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pro Moto Rodeo and Swap Meet
Fri, August 14, 2015 Sat, August 15, 2015
Rodeo Grounds, Clayton, WA

 

 

 

 

 

 

2nd Annual Thunder Run
Thu, August 20, 2015 Sun, August 23, 2015
Wallowa County, Enterprise & Joseph, Oregon

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2nd Annual Rally in the Beaver Valley
Fri, August 21, 2015, 10am Sun, August 23, 2015, 3am
Marsh Creek, Fruitvale, B.C

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

911 Memorial Ride
Sat, September 12, 2015, 10am 2pm
Sunset Park, Airway Heights, WA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5th Annual Halloween Swap Meet
Sat, October 24, 2015, 10am 2pm

Spokane Humane Society

6607 North Havana Street, Spokane, WA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SpokaneBiker.com is now on Facebook.

 

Facebook

The Pacific Northwest Pirate Radio

 

 

 

Just for fun check out this site for Rider Perception

Click here for the Rider Perception Website