Events Calendar
Dealerships
Shops
Biker Friendly
Chaplin's Corner
Just for Giggles
Legislative Affairs
MC Schools
NMR Memorial
Organizations
Patriot Guard Riders

Contact us

 

 


 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

OH YA!!!!     It's time to ride.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I have listed just a few of the events that will be happening soon.

By all means this is not the entire list, check the Events Calendar for

a more complete list.

 

 

 

Throttle Thursdays

 

Curley's Dining Car Lounge, 26433 W Hwy 53, Post Falls, ID

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Spring Ride with Kindred Spirits Against Diabetes
Sat, April 16, 12:30pm 5:30pm

K9 Cycles, 6548 W. Seltice, Post Falls, ID

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

White Pine Ride
Sun, April 24, 9:30am 10:30am

Shari's Restaurant & Pies, West Ironwood Drive, Coeur d'Alene

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brown Bag Auction - GWRRA Chapter N
Sun, April 17, 8:00am 10:30am

Golden Corral, 7117 N. Division Street, Spokane, WA

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kettle Falls Food Bank Run
Sat, April 23, 8:30am 4:00pm

JB's, 704 W. Appleway, Coeur d'Alene, ID

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2nd Annual Bike Blessing Ceremony

Sun, May 1, 10am 12pm

Family life Center, 1502 Sherman Ave. Coeur d'Alene, Id

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Charlie's Acres Motorcycle Swap Meet
Sat, May 7, 10:30am 11:30am

Charlie's Acres, 2555 ID-53, Rathdrum, ID

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6th Annual SMEG Motorcycle show
Sat, May 21, 12pm 7pm

Flathead County Fairgrounds Expo Bldg, Kalispell, MT

 

 

 

 

Chicken Run XXVII
Sat, June 4, 8am 3pm

Lone Wolf Harley-Davidson

19011 East Cataldo Avenue

Spokane Valley, WA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jerico Ride
Sat, June 4, 9am 10am

Valley Mission Park, Spokane Valley

 

 

CPL Justin Clouse Memorial Poker Run
Sat, June 11, 2016, 9am 4pm
Sprague Park, Sprague, WA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fallen Heroes Benefit Ride

Sat, June 18, 2016, 9am 4pm

Curley's

26433 W. Hwy. 53, Hauser ID

 

 

 

 

SOLDIERS RUN - VIETNAM VETS / LEGACY VETS M.C.

 

Sat, June 25, 9:30am 4:30pm

Curley's Bar, Hauser Junction

 

 

 

 

Hells Canyon Motorcycle Rally
Thu, July 7, 2016 Mon, July 11, 2016

Baker City, OR

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

9th Annual Republic Motorcycle/ATV Rally & Music Festival

Fri, July 15, 2016 Sun, July 17, 2016

Ferry County Fairgrounds, Republic, WA

 

 

 

 

 

Ride for Life
Sat, July 16, 2016, 9am Sun, July 17, 2016, 5am

Start locations:
Cruisers Bar & Grill, 6105 W. Seltice,

Stateline ID

Lawrence's Motorcycle, 1704 N. Government Way, Coeur d' Alene


Lone Wolf Harley Davidson, I-90 and Barker, Spokane Valley WA

Renegade Classics, 4725 N. Market St. Spokane, WA
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cruzin' for Critters 3D

Sun, July 17, 2016, 10:30am 4:00pm

Zeppoz, 780 Southeast Bishop Boulevard, Pullman, WA

 

 

 

 

Pendleton Bike Week
Wed, July 20, 2016 Sun, July 24, 2016

Pendleton Convention Center, 1601 Westgate, Pendleton, OR

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PNW HOG RALLY
Thu, August 25, 2016 Sun, August 28, 2016

Lone Wolf Harley-Davidson, 19011 E. Cataldo Avenue, Spokane Valley, WA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ronald McDonald House Fund Raiser

Sat, September 24, 2016, 9am 4pm

Lone Wolf Harley Davidson, 19011 E Cataldo, Spokane Valley, WA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

************************************************************************************************************************************

 

 

Check out the National Motorcycle Riders Memorial Page

 

 

 

Click Here to view the page

 

 

************************************************************************************************************************************

 

 

 

SpokaneBiker.com is now on Facebook.

 

Facebook

The Pacific Northwest Pirate Radio

 

 

 

Just for fun check out this site for Rider Perception

Click here for the Rider Perception Website